full screen background image

Finalists of the 2019 MQI/98.1 The One Soca Monarch

Calypsonian Song
Adrian Clarke/ Ac Ah Like It
Betty B Nah Holding Back
Biggie Irie Magic
Damian Marvay Summer
Faith All Night
Jamal Slocombe Alive
Jus D So What
Lead Pipe Sometime
Marz Ville Owe Me
Natahlee Why We Live
Sanctuary I Pledge
Shaquille Darlin’
Skung Yung So Happy
Tc Music
Bo Bo From De Heart
Spread the love