full screen background image

Contact Us

Names Departments Contact
General Queries 417-6610
Andrea Wells Chief Cultural Officer 417-6657
Alicia Payne/Hurley Dance 417-6633
alicia-payne-hurley@ncf.bb
Ayesha Gibson-Gill Literary Arts 417-6625
ayesha-Gibson-gill@ncf.bb
Tristan Layne Music 417-6629
tristan-layne@ncf.bb
Lisa Cumberbatch Theatre Arts 417-6626
lisa-cumberbatch@ncf.bb
Rodney Ifill Visual Arts 417-6627
rodney-ifill@ncf.bb
Michelle Springer Research & Documentation 417-6628
michelle-springer@ncf.bb
Festival & Events 438-0909
Queen’s Park Gallery 429-3117
Queen’s Park Steel Shed 271-0060

Opening Hours:

Monday – Friday

8:30 a.m – 4:30 p.m

Spread the love